A Shared Suitcase allows collaboration and is created when the Owner shares with other Users.
Navigate to your Shared Suitcases by clicking on the button:
Under the Shared tab are the Suitcases that you have shared with other Users, along with the Suitcases that have been shared with you.
If you have Full Access to a Shared Suitcase, you may Edit the Insights and any of the content.
If you have Read only access to a Shared Suitcase and you want to Edit the Insights, use the Actions drop down to the right, select Duplicate and a copy of the Shared Suitcase will be saved to your Private Suitcase.